Forside

Klub info
Adresse
Bestyrelsen
Officials
Faciliteter
Fly
Emailliste
Kontingent
BetalingsService


Kalender

Kurser & priser

AFC forum
AFC info board

Downloads

Galleri

Links

Sponsorer



Genveje

Kvik kontakt
Faldskærms-kursus
AFF-kursus
Tandem spring
Opvisning

 

Officials i Aversi Faldskærms Club

instructor@aversi.dk
staevneleder@aversi.dk
pilot@aversi.dk

Instruktør I'ere:
Bjarke
bjarke@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2025 9091
Thomas Lauritzen
thomas@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2684 9470
Thomas Nonbo
nonbo@pilots.dk
Tlf. 2160 6606
Tom Jørgensen
teletom@aversi.dk
Vince
vince@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2627 0527
Instruktør II'ere:
Friske
friske@friskeslegeplads.dk
Tlf. 2026 7325
Helene
helene@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4042 4459
Martin Bro
martin@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2266 0509
Michael Lassen
lillebror@skydiverfam.dk
Tlf. 2059 6970
  Nervil
nervil@aversi.dk
Tlf. +47 94818168
Instruktør elever:
Steen Riis-Petersen
sp@yzervision.dk
Tlf. 3162 1968
AFF instruktører:
Bjarke
bjarke@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2025 9091
Kim Frederiksen
kimfr@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4060 9597
Martin Bro
martin@aversi.dk
Tlf. 22660509
Thomas Lauritzen
thomas@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2684 9470
Tom
teletom@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2878 5175
TandemMaster:
Jacob
jacob_laustsen@hotmail.com
Tlf. 4089 4294
Lars
lars@aversi.dk
Tlf. 5151 0571
Martin Bro
martin@aversi.dk
Tlf. 22660509
Vince
vince@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2627 0527
Rigger:
Vince
vince@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2627 0527
Piloter:
Andreas D Larsen
andreas@aversi.dk
Tlf. 21395483
  HP Hans Peter
Hp@hplk.dk
Tlf. 4026 5450
  Jonas Vendelbjerg
mr.vendelbjerg@gmail.com
Tlf. 4111 9045
Peter L
peterlin@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4015 9479
Thomas BRA
branner@greennet.gl
Tlf. 2466 6964
Timo Mathiasson
timo@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4063 3810
Stævneledere:
Carlsen
carlsen@aversi.dk
Tlf. 6035 3560
Klaus KD
kd@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4086 6196
  Maria Murholm
Tlf. 23821202
Michael Lassen
lillebror@skydiverfam.dk
Rolf
rolf@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4255 1985
Thomas Lauritzen
thomas@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2684 9470
Vince
vince@aversi.dk
Tlf. 2627 0527
FS instruktører:
Klaus Davidsen
kd@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4086 6196
Mette Humle Jørgensen
humle@joyride.dk
Tlf. 26200352
Stefan
stefan@lammesky.dk
Tlf. 40730229
FreeFly Instruktører:
Joel Price
joel@aversi.dk
Tlf. 24274966
Lars Møgelberg
lars@aversi.dk
Tlf. 5151 0571
Thomas Sheelhardt Tom Jørgensen
teletom@aversi.dk
WEB master:
Kim Frederiksen
webmaster@aversi.dk
Tlf. 4060 9597